Well, considering the 3 e mails which have arrived in my mailbox today asking where I have disappeared to, I suppose I should update the blog! It has been 2 weeks now since I have done any practice worth speaking of, but tomorrow I start again, and will return to reality, the office and choir with a bump.

The last week has been lots of fun, I was in work on Monday and had the rest of the week off, it has been like being on holiday in London, exploring new places, in great company and having lots of fun. Generally a great way to start 2009.

It is now 10 days till I go to NYC and just under a month till skiing… I hope work isn’t too busy, I just don’t have time for it ๐Ÿ˜‰ On top of that we have a concert this Sunday – Verdi Req – and are rehearsing Tues, Weds, Thurs and Fri nights, then Sat and Sun mornings before the Sunday night concert…. so basically, no time for a social life this week.

Anyway, Happy New Year to everyone out there and happy yoga practices too.

