I’m ready for bed but will type a few words…. I had a pretty rubbish practice today as my piriformis pain was really playing up. I stopped after Navasana as the jump into Bhuja pidasana felt as though it might rip my pelvis apart (being slightly over dramatic here, but I’m sure you get the picture). It’s funny that actually doing BK yesterday only hurt a little, but the lasting effect of it drags on into the next practice. I just don’t think I am ever going to be able to do it đŸ˜¦

Generally it has been another busy day. I managed to leave the office quite early but had to take a US attorney out to dinner, it was fine though as she is good company. I don’t feel like I have had much time at home this week though, and it’s dancing tomorrow night.

I have still not read all of the Sunday paper, but have just unsealed the Style section to browse before I go to sleep!

