1. What is your occupation? Patent Attorney with aspirations to teach yoga, I have a Yoga Alliance certification but no time to teach.

2. What color are your socks right now? I’m not wearing any socks.

3. What are you listening to right now? The chatter of my colleagues.

4. What was the last thing that you ate? A stroop waffle.

5. Can you drive a stick shift? Yes, there are very few automatic cars in the UK.

6. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be? Green.

7. Last person you spoke to on the phone? A Russian attorney.

8. What’s your favorite yoga pose? That I am officially doing, Supta Kurmasana, now that I have got to grips with it and unofficially, Parighasana otherwise.

9. How old are you today? 33.

10. Favourite drink? Vodka Tonic.

11. What is your favourite sport to watch? Rowing.

12. Have you ever dyed your hair? If so what colour? Yes. Blonde and bright orange.

13. Pets? None.

14. Favourite cake? Lemon Drizzle Cake.

15. Last movie you saw? No Country for Old Men.

16. Favourite day of the year? None in particular.

17. What do you do to vent anger? Bitch!

18. What was your favourite toy as a child? My recorder.

19. What is your favourite, fall or spring? Spring, it means summer is on the way!

20. Hugs or kisses? Both!

21. Cherry or Blueberry? Blueberry.

22. Do you want your friends to respond? Yes!

23. Who is most likely to respond? N/A.

24. Who is least likely to respond? N/A.

25. Living arrangements? Tiny flat in West London.

26. When was the last time you cried? Monday, tears of frustration!

27. What is on the floor of your closet? Shoes in boxes, laundry bin, video recorder, suitcases.

28. Who is the friend you have had the longest? That I am properly friends with still, Chloe.

30. Favourite smell? Ummmm?

31. What/who inspires you? People who achieve interesting things.

32. What are you afraid of? Nothing that I can immediately think of.

33. Hamburgers? Nope, I’m vegetarian.

34. Favourite car? I’d like a convertible Mercedes.

36. Number of keys on your key ring? Three for my flat, but car key, office key and two bike lock keys lurk in my bag too.

37. How many years at your current job? Ten and a half – gulp.

38. Favourite day of the week? Saturday.

39. How many states have you lived in? None! But three different UK cities.

40. What’s your dream job? Singing or teaching yoga I suppose!

