I absolutley LOVE music, so though I would join in on the music meme.

From My Zen Touch (10 of 3045 tracks)
1. Babarabtiri – Gypsymen
2. Unwell – Matchbox Twenty
3. Kissing You – Des’ree (from soundtrack to Romeo and Juliet)
4. To the Moon and Back – Savage Garden
5. Hey Foxymophandlemama – Pearl Jam
6. Exactly Like Me – Bran Van 3000
7. American Dream – Jakatta
8. Jet Lag – Joss Stone
9. Junk of the Heart – The Cardigans
10. Kiss you Dreams – Moisture Control (from the bar grooves compilation CD).

This has most of my ‘pop’ music on it. I rarely listen to classical on devices with headphones as the change in dynamics can make it annoying to listen to

From my Zen Stone:
1. Maneater – Nelly Furtado
2. Not Falling Apart – Maroon 5
3. Bandits – Midlake
4. A Hundred Challenging Things a Boy Can Do – Darren Hayes
5. Conversations with my 13 Year old Self – Pink
6. Saw your face in a magazine – Nelly Furtado
7. If Only – KT Tunstall
8. Take Me Back to your House- Basement Jaxx
9. America – Razorlight
10. Samba Magic – Basement Jaxx

This is the stuff I like to listen to when I am on the move at the moment.

The rest of the time, I stream stuff, I often choose things at random to see if I like it. It’s always good to find new artists.

Clocks changed today – an extra hour in bed – Hooray 🙂

