This mornings practice seems an eternity away. Another 5.30 start, which I suppose I am beginning to get used to, although I don’t really want to get into the habit of. I intend to start practising a little later on when back from holiday. It’s great to know you will most likely start immediately, but on days when the shala isn’t busy, there is no need. It was fairly busy this morning when I started, although at 8 when I finished, there were only 7 people left practising.

My practice wasn’t that great. I was right by the window and wasn’t really very warm. I didn’t feel uncomfortable, in fact it was quite pleasant not to be sweating like a pig! I knew that supta K just wasn’t going to happen, and H, intuitively didn’t even try and put me into it…. what a teacher knows. I hope to clear up most of my work today and have an easy day tomorrow, including a leisurely practice. Then holiday… bliss…

