What to write when there is no yoga to talk about…. ?

I was given an amethyst by a reiki healer the other day, I have just stuck it to my computer monitor at work. Amethyst is supposed to have the following properties:-

* Calms emotions and reduces stress.
* Helps the holder of the stone to have a more optimistic and uplifting perspective.
* A powerful amulet for travellers.
* It is used as a transmitter of the healing power of the universe.
* It is used to increase psychic awareness.
* It is kept with other divination tools to enhance their qualities.
* Placing it under the pillow helps insomniacs and induces prophetic dreams.
* Used to induce harmony.

I am not sure that I will need psychic awareness in the office, but some of the other properties may be useful!

I might go to a yoga class with my old teacher tonight, it’s the last one for our TT year. Bad lady.

